(Last Update :08/10/2020)

In view of the ongoing COVID pandemic situation, it is decided that WBJEEB will not conduct the JENPAS(UG)-2020 examination.

Instead, WBJEEB will conduct centralized online e-counselling and provisional admission on the basis of class 12 result for the candidates who have already applied for JENPAS(UG)-2020.

See the notice in News & Events section